Leadership

The LandTek Group

Since its inception in 1979 in Amityville on Long Island, The LandTek Group continues to grow under the leadership of its president, Mike Ryan, who extols the family values that have made this company live up to its motto, “Building Champions From the Ground Up.”

The LandTek Group Leadership: Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

President

Learn More

The LandTek Group Leadership: Edward Ryan

Edward Ryan

Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Learn More

Anthony Gusmano

Vice President of Synthetic Division

Learn More

Jeffrey Long

Jeffrey Long

Vice President of Regional Construction

Learn More

The LandTek Group Leadership: Marty Lyons

Marty Lyons

Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations

Learn More

John Nitti

Vice President of Sales

Learn More

The LandTek Group Leadership: John Sulinski

John Sulinski

Vice President of Operations, COO

Learn More

Project Management

James Auld
Field Personnel Manager
jauld@landtekgroup.com

Bob Dente
Senior Project Manager – Natural Turf
bdente@landtekgroup.com

Steve Kuzmiskas
Senior Project Manager – Construction
skuzmiskas@landtekgroup.com

Chris Walsh
Project Manager – Synthetic Turf Maintenance
cwalsh@landtekgroup.com

Office Management

Danielle Graber
Compliance and Equipment Manager
dgraber@landtekgroup.com

Alicia Jackson
Human Resources Manager
ajackson@landtekgroup.com

Sales

Kevin Malone
Business Development Manager/Certified Sports Field Manager
kmalone@landtekgroup.com

Chris Hines
Business Development Manager
chines@landtekgroup.com

Chris Spitznas
Business Development Manager
cspitznas@landtekgroup.com

Katie Ryan
Business Development Manager
kryan@landtekgroup.com

Michael C. Ryan
Business Development Manager
mcryan@landtekgroup.com

David Mongon:
Business Development
dmongon@landtekgroup.com

John Gozo:
Business Development
jgozo@landtekgroup.com

Mike Quick
Business Devlopment
mquick@landtekgroup.com